CLASSES

 

I teach classes in both Hand Embroidery and Beading – for techniques see “Workshops and Talks”.

 

I am willing to travel to groups or individuals and I hold classes at home – please contact me for details.

If you feel that you would benefit from a “one to one” session, then please contact me.

 

I am also running two Three Day workshops at my home during 2017. One is during the week in March and the other one is over a weekend in September/October.  Please e-mail me for details.

 

I also hold monthly both Embroidery and Bead Days at my home.  If you are interested then please e-mail me for details.

 

 

Here are some of the courses that I shall be teaching at Residential Centres during 2017/2018.

 

Knuston Hall, Northamptonshire

 

Contact: Eamonn Flanagan   Tel:-            01604 362200

     E-mail:-     enquiries@knustonhall.org.uk

     Website:-  www.knustonhall.org.uk

 

 

Beautiful Blackwork                                                            Weds 11.10.17. to Fri 13.10.17.

                                                                        Fri 13.10.17. to Sun 15.10.17.

 

*  The above two courses are back to back, so you can do either part or both of them together.

 

Japanese Temari Balls and

Chinese Rice Dumplings                                       Fri 1.12.17. to Sun 3.12.17.

 

Crewelwork Embroidery                                         Fri 26.1.18. to Sun 28.1.18.

 

Embroidered Fabric Boxes                                     Weds 14.3.18. to Fri 16.3.18.

                                                                        Fri 16.3.18. to Sun 18.3.18.

 

*  The above two courses are back to back, so you can do either part or both of them together.

 

A Sumptuous Chatelaine                                      Fri 4.5.18. to Sun 6.5.18.

 

Silk Ribbon Embroidery together

 with 3-D Stitches                                                     Weds 20.6.18. to Fri 22.6.18.

                                                                        Fri 22.6.18. to Sun 24.6.18.

*  The above two courses are back to back, so you can do either part or both of them together.

 

Embroidery Summer School                                  Sun 15.7.18. to Fri 20.7.18.

Together with Kay Dennis and Hazel Everett.

Subject to be confirmed.

 

Magnificent Mountmellick                                      Weds 5.9.18. to Fri 7.9.18.

                                                                        Fri 7.9.18. to Sun 9.9.18.

 

*  The above two courses are back to back, so you can do either part or both of them together.

 

Beautiful Blackwork                                                            Weds 10.10.18. to Fri 12.10.18.

                                                                        Fri 12.10.18. to Sun 14.10.18.

 

*  The above two courses are back to back, so you can do either part or both of them together.

 

Stitched Fabric Christmas Decorations               Fri 30.11.18. to Sun 2.12.18.

 

 

Denman College, Marcham, Nr. Abingdon

 

Contact:-   Tele:-                01865 391991

                E-mail:-     info@denman.org.uk

                Website:-   www.theWI.org.uk/college

 

 

A Sumptuous Chatelaine                                            Mon 15.1.18. to Fri 19.1.18.

 

Beading Reunion                                                        Mon 19.2.18. to Fri 23.2.18.

 

Casalguidi Italian Embroidery                                     Mon 23.4.18. to Fri 27.4.18.

 

Beautiful Blackwork                                                    Mon 4.6.18. to Fri 8.6.18.

 

Along to Riverbank                                                     Mon 11.6.18. to Fri 15.6.18.

 

Pulled Fabric and Drawn Thread                                Mon 9.7.18. to Fri 13.7.18.

 

Magnificent Mountmellick                                          Mon 15.10.18. to Fri 19.10.18.

 

Chinese Rice Dumplings and

Japanese Temari Balls                                               Sun 11.11.18. to Thurs 15.11.18.

 

 

Ardington School of Crafts

 

Contact      Tele:-                01235 833433

                E-Mail:-      info@ardingtonschoolofcrafts.com

                Website:-   www.ardingtonschoolofcrafts.com

 

 

Needlework Nirvana together with Hazel Everett

A Touch of Tudor

                                                                        Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th

                                                                        October 2017.

 

Japanese Temari Balls                                           Friday 8th December 2017.

 

 

3 Day courses in Maidstone, Kent.        Mon 20.3.17. to Weds 22.3.17.

 

                                                                        Fri 29.9.17. to Sun 1.10.17.

 

 

Please e-mail for details.                            pat@trottp.fsnet.co.uk